Ansatte


Tore  Løvaas

Tore Løvaas

Product manager


959 88 830
tore@lango-service.no
Karolin Lindström

Karolin Lindström

Service Manager


73 82 80 00
karolin@lango-service.com
Sturle Sand

Sturle Sand

Marketing manager


913 35 000
sturle@lango-service.no
Torstein Leikvold

Torstein Leikvold

Quality manager


73 82 80 00
torstein@lango-service.no
Tommy  Saasen

Tommy Saasen

Technical manager


73 82 80 00
tommy@lango-service.no
Sandra Månthén

Sandra Månthén

Administrative secretary


73 82 80 00
sandra@lango-service.com
Tore Sandstå

Tore Sandstå

Energineer technical drawing


959 88 831
tores@lango-service.no
Andrea  Bjerke

Andrea Bjerke

Project Manager


73 82 80 00
andrea@lango-service.no