Ansatte


Kjell  J. Sivertsen

Kjell J. Sivertsen

Operations manager


906 91 491
kjell@lango-service.no
Tore  Løvaas

Tore Løvaas

Product manager


959 88 830
tore@lango-service.no
Sara Wasilik

Sara Wasilik

Receptionist


73 82 80 00
sara@lango-service.no
Karolin Lindström

Karolin Lindström

General manager Sweden


73 82 80 00
karolin@lango-service.com
Arne-Helge Andreassen

Arne-Helge Andreassen

Senior advisor workshop solutions


73 82 80 00
aha@lango-service.com
Sturle Sand

Sturle Sand

Marketing manager


913 35 000
sturle@lango-service.no
Torstein Leikvold

Torstein Leikvold

Quality manager


73 82 80 00
torstein@lango-service.no
Tommy  Saasen

Tommy Saasen

Technical manager


73 82 80 00
tommy@lango-service.no
Sandra Månthén

Sandra Månthén

Administrative secretary


73 82 80 00
sandra@lango-service.no
Tore Sandstå

Tore Sandstå

Energineer technical drawing


959 88 831
tores@lango-service.no