Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Langø Service AS
Magnus Lagabøtersvei 4
7047 Trondheim

Postadresse

Langø Service AS
Postboks 3729 Leangen
N-7445 Trondheim

Kontakt oss

Telefon  +47 73 82 80 00
epost     firmapost@lango-service.no


Administrasjon

Adm. direktør       
John Langø
Mobil: 481 81 000
john@lango-service.no

Produktsjef/ Teknisk konsulent
Tore Løvaas

Mobil: 959 888 30
tore@lango-service.no

Kontorleder
Eva Strømmen
Mobil: 959 888 34
eva@lango-service.no

Markedsleder 
Erik Hårberg
Mobil: 920 920 79
Erikh@lango-service.no


Logistikksjef   
Erik Fische
Mobil: 959 888 21
parts@lango-service.no

Salg
Thomas Lysholm
Mobil: 959 888 31
Thomas@lango-service.no

KS/Administrasjonssekretær
Trine Fostervoll Olstad
Mobil: 959 888 23
Trine@lango-service.no

Markedskoordinator/KS
Torstein Leikvold
Mobil: 959 888 33
torstein@lango-service.no

 


Servicetekniker

Teknisk leder / Salg service
Tommy Saasen
Mobil: 959 888 24
tommy@lango-service.no

Servicetekniker Midt/Nord
Birger Olsen
Mobil: 959 888 20
birger@lango-service.no

Kalibrering/Servicetekniker Midt/Nord
Reidar Langø

Mobil: 959 888 28
reidar@lango-service.no

Servicetekniker Øst
Ole Petter Opsahl
Mobil: 959 888 26
ole@lango-service.no

 

Servicetekniker Øst
Tom Wangsholm

Tlf: +47 73 82 80 00
Mobil: 959 888 25
tom@lango-service.no

Kalibreringsing. Øst
John Sagen

Mobil: 959 888 22
johnsagen@lango-service.no